André Maia
i3S, Porto, Portugal | andre.maia@i3s.up.pt
Helder Rocha
i3S, Porto, Portugal | helder.rocha@ibmc.up.pt
David Pointu
GE Healthcare, Paris, France | david.pointu@ge.com
Andre Brown
Imperial College, London, UK | andre.brown@csc.mrc.ac.uk
Marta Artal Sanz
CABD, Sevilla, Spain | martsan@upo.es
Reto Gassmann
i3S, Porto, Portugal | rgassmann@ibmc.up.pt
Carolina Wahlby
SciLifeLab, Uppsala, Sweden | carolina.wahlby@it.uu.se
Advertisements